Underwriter COntact Information

Underwriter Office Location Company Telephone E-mail
 Mark Brough  Marlborough  A.I.M. Mutual

 508-786-9494 ext: 19

 mbrough@aimmutual.com

 Evan Casavant  Burlington

 A.I.M. Mutual

 781-270-8932

 ecasavant@aimmutual.com

 Danielle Erazo

 Burlington

 AEIC

 781-270-8868

 derazo@aimmutual.com

 Gary Heffernan   Burlington  A.I.M. Mutual  781-270-8742

 gheffernan@aimmutual.com

 Deborah Keane

 Burlington

 A.I.M. Mutual/AEIC

 781-270-8792

 dkeane@aimmutual.com

 Jim Marcoulier

 Burlington  A.I.M. Mutual  781-270-8842  jmarcoulier@aimmutual.com