Underwriter COntact Information

Underwriter Office Location Company Telephone E-mail
 Mark Brough  Hooksett, NH  A.I.M. Mutual

 339-234-1238

 mbrough@aimmutual.com

 Rich Canon  Burlington

 A.I.M. Mutual

 781-221-8641

 rcanon@aimmutual.com

 Danielle Erazo

 Burlington

 AEIC

 781-270-8868

 derazo@aimmutual.com

 Gary Heffernan   Burlington  A.I.M. Mutual  781-270-8742

 gheffernan@aimmutual.com

 Deborah Keane

 Burlington

 A.I.M. Mutual/AEIC

 781-270-8792

 dkeane@aimmutual.com

 Jim Marcoulier

 Burlington  A.I.M. Mutual  781-270-8842  jmarcoulier@aimmutual.com

 Karen Orton

 Holyoke  A.I.M. Mutual  413-270-4502  korton@aimmutual.com